Tycho

Ghostly International

Bio

For nearly a decade, Tycho has been known as the musical alias of Scott Hansen, but with the release of Awake – his second LP for Ghostly International – the solo project has evolved into a three-piece band. Reaching an entire new realm of sonic possibilities this time out, Awake is situated in the present, reaching Hansen’s vision of Tycho like never before. “This is, in many ways, the first true Tycho record.” Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Sun 10/26/14 Pappy and Harriets Pioneertown CA Com Truise Buy
Mon 10/27/14 The Glass House Pomona CA Com Truise Buy
Tue 10/28/14 North Park Theatre San Diego CA Com Truise Buy
Wed 10/29/14 Majestic Ventura Theater Ventura CA Com Truise Buy
Thu 10/30/14 Fox Theater Oakland CA Com Truise Buy
Tue 12/30/14 Falls Festival Marion Bay TSM Buy
Wed 12/31/14 Falls Festival Lorne VIC Buy
Thu 01/01/15 Field Day Sydney NSW Buy
Fri 01/02/15 Falls Festival Byron Bay BB Buy
Sun 01/04/15 Southbound Busselton WA Buy
Thu 01/08/15 Hi Fi Bar & Ballroom Melbourne VC Rat & Co Buy
Sat 01/10/15 Hi Fi - Sydney Moore Park NSW Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.