Tycho

Ghostly International

Bio

For nearly a decade, Tycho has been known as the musical alias of Scott Hansen, but with the release of Awake – his second LP for Ghostly International – the solo project has evolved into a three-piece band. Reaching an entire new realm of sonic possibilities this time out, Awake is situated in the present, reaching Hansen’s vision of Tycho like never before. “This is, in many ways, the first true Tycho record.” Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Tue 02/03/15 The Theater at Solaire Resort and Casino Paranaque City MN similarobjects Buy
Sun 03/15/15 McDonald Theatre Eugene OR Buy
Tue 03/17/15 Commodore Ballroom Vancouver BC Buy
Wed 03/18/15 Showbox SoDo Seattle WA Buy
Thu 03/19/15 Knitting Factory Concert House Boise ID Buy
Fri 03/20/15 Ogden Theatre Denver CO Buy
Sat 03/21/15 The Granada Theater Lawrence KS Buy
Sun 03/22/15 First Avenue Minneapolis MN Buy
Mon 03/23/15 Majestic Theatre Madison WI Buy
Wed 03/25/15 The Ready Room St Louis MO Buy
Fri 03/27/15 Royal Oak Music Hall Royal Oak MI Buy
Sat 03/28/15 Danforth Music Hall Toronto ON Buy
Sun 03/29/15 The Vogue Indianapolis IN Buy
Tue 03/31/15 Newport Music Hall Columbus OH Buy
Wed 04/01/15 State Theater Cleveland OH alt-J Buy
Thu 04/02/15 Benedum Center Pittsburgh PA alt-J Buy
Fri 04/03/15 Red Hat Amphitheatre Raleigh NC alt-J Buy
Sat 04/04/15 Chastain Park Ampitheatre Atlanta GA alt-J Buy
Sun 04/05/15 WorkPlay Birmingham AL Buy
Mon 04/06/15 Grand Ole Opry House Nashville TN alt-J Buy
Wed 04/08/15 Chevy Bricktown Events Center Oklahoma City OK alt-J Buy
Fri 04/10/15 - Sun 04/12/15 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival Indio CA Buy
Fri 04/17/15 - Sun 04/19/15 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival Indio CA Buy
Thu 06/11/15 - Sun 06/14/15 Bonnaroo Music Festival Manchester TN Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.