Tycho

Ghostly International

Bio

For nearly a decade, Tycho has been known as the musical alias of Scott Hansen, but with the release of Awake – his second LP for Ghostly International – the solo project has evolved into a three-piece band. Reaching an entire new realm of sonic possibilities this time out, Awake is situated in the present, reaching Hansen’s vision of Tycho like never before. “This is, in many ways, the first true Tycho record.” Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Wed 04/01/15 State Theater Cleveland OH alt-J Buy
Thu 04/02/15 Benedum Center Pittsburgh PA alt-J Buy
Fri 04/03/15 Red Hat Amphitheater Raleigh NC alt-J Buy
Sat 04/04/15 Chastain Park Ampitheatre Atlanta GA alt-J Buy
Sun 04/05/15 WorkPlay Birmingham AL Higher Learning Buy
Mon 04/06/15 Grand Ole Opry House Nashville TN alt-J Buy
Wed 04/08/15 Chevy Bricktown Events Center Oklahoma City OK alt-J Buy
Sat 04/11/15 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival Indio CA Buy
Fri 04/17/15 Greek Theatre - UC Berkeley Berkeley CA alt-J Buy
Sat 04/18/15 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival Indio CA Buy
Sun 05/24/15 Lightning in a Bottle Festival Bradley CA Buy
Sat 06/06/15 - Sun 06/07/15 Free Press Summer Fest Houston TX Buy
Thu 06/11/15 - Sun 06/14/15 Bonnaroo Music Festival Manchester TN Buy
Thu 06/18/15 - Sun 06/21/15 Firefly Music Festival Dover DE Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.