TWRK

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Sat 08/02/14 HARD Summer Music Festival El Monte CA Buy
Fri 08/22/14 Webster Hall New York NY DJ Green Lantern, DJ Sliink
Sat 08/23/14 Trillectro Music Festival Washington DC Buy
Fri 08/29/14 The Drynk Soho Tampa FL DJ Sliink, DJ Green Lantern
Sat 08/30/14 Sound Bar Chicago IL DJ Sliink, DJ Green Lantern
Wed 09/03/14 Celebrities Nightclub Vancouver BC DJ Sliink, DJ Green Lantern
Thu 09/04/14 Ruby Skye San Francisco CA DJ Sliink, DJ Green Lantern
Sat 09/20/14 Halifax Waterfront Halifax NS Helm Fest Buy
Fri 09/26/14 - Sun 09/28/14 TomorrowWorld Fairburn GA Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.