TWRK

Mad Decent

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Sun 04/19/15 Heineken House Indio CA Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival
Fri 04/24/15 Westcott Theater Syracuse NY Foam N Glow Buy
Sat 04/25/15 Webster Bank Arena Bridgeport CT Foam N Glow Buy
Wed 05/06/15 Park Street Cantina Columbus OH Buy
Thu 05/07/15 1015 Folsom San Francisco CA
Sat 05/09/15 Dreamscape Festival Darlington MD Party Favor, Buku Buy
Sat 05/09/15 LMNT Miami FL The Greatest Day Ever Buy
Fri 05/15/15 Lit Ultrabar Philadelphia PA Swizzymack, Dirty South Joe, UNiiQU3
Fri 06/12/15 The Blue Dog Motel Montreal QC Buy
Tue 06/16/15 Maxx Fish Nightclub Whistler BC Lambo
Thu 06/18/15 The HiFi Club Calgary AB Lambo
Fri 06/19/15 Union Sound Hall Winnipeg MB Lambo
Sat 06/20/15 Republic Vancouver BC Lambo Buy
Sat 06/27/15 Southside Music Hall Dallas TX Travis Porter
Fri 07/03/15 House of Blues - San Diego San Diego CA Buy
Wed 11/11/15 Mad Decent Boat Party Miami FL Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.