Twin Shadow

Bio

Confess is the gorgeous, dynamic follow-up to Twin Shadow’s 2010 breakthrough Forget. That first record, co-produced by Grizzly Bear’s Chris Taylor and initially released on Taylor’s Terrible Records label before getting picked up by 4AD, garnered a lot of praise from the likes of Rolling Stone (“fully-formed, haunted and haunting”), Allmusic (“lush, intricate pop”), and Pitchfork, which named it one of the best albums of 2010. Soon after its release, Lewis began amassing even more fans during a string of headlining club dates (a feat that Lewis will repeat this summer and fall on his “Ton Up” tour), while also opening for Florence and the Machine and playing a number of festivals, including Coachella, Sasquatch, Bonarroo and Austin City Limits. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Thu 01/22/15 Troubadour Los Angeles CA Buy
Fri 03/13/15 Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach CA Buy
Mon 03/16/15 Tricky Falls El Paso TX Buy
Tue 03/17/15 Granada Theater Dallas TX Buy
Mon 03/23/15 Fitzgerald's Houston TX Buy
Tue 03/24/15 Republic New Orleans New Orleans LA Buy
Thu 03/26/15 Freebird Live Jacksonville Beach FL Buy
Fri 03/27/15 Terminal West Atlanta GA Buy
Sat 03/28/15 Cat's Cradle Carrboro NC Buy
Mon 03/30/15 Black Cat Washington DC Buy
Tue 03/31/15 Music Hall Of Williamsburg Brooklyn NY Buy
Wed 04/01/15 Music Hall Of Williamsburg Brooklyn NY Buy
Fri 04/03/15 Paradise Boston MA Buy
Sat 04/04/15 Cafe Campus Montreal QC Buy
Mon 04/06/15 Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto ON Buy
Wed 04/08/15 Magic Stick Detroit MI Buy
Thu 04/09/15 A&R Music Bar Columbus OH Buy
Fri 04/10/15 Metro Chicago IL Buy
Sat 04/11/15 Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee WI Buy
Mon 04/13/15 First Avenue Minneapolis MN Buy
Tue 04/14/15 Majestic Theatre Madison WI Buy
Wed 04/15/15 The Ready Room St Louis MO Buy
Thu 04/16/15 The Granada Theatre Lawrence KS Buy
Fri 04/17/15 Bluebird Theater Denver CO Buy
Sun 04/19/15 Belly Up Aspen Aspen CO Buy
Tue 04/21/15 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City UT Buy
Thu 04/23/15 Neumos Seattle WA Buy
Fri 04/24/15 Imperial Vancouver BC Buy
Sat 04/25/15 Doug Fir Lounge Portland OR Buy
Mon 04/27/15 The Knitting Factory Reno NV Buy
Wed 04/29/15 Regency Ballroom San Francisco CA Buy
Thu 04/30/15 The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles CA Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.