Twin Shadow

Bio

"That moment when something pure and constant is broken, where you're filled with vulnerability, that moment is what I live for in art," says George Lewis, Jr., aka Twin Shadow. "I've always chased that in my music, and when I find it I try to reign it back right before it falls over the edge." Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Mon 08/31/15 O'Brian's Event Centre Saskatoon SK LANY Buy
Wed 09/02/15 WECC Winnipeg MB LANY Buy
Thu 09/03/15 Varsity Theater Minneapolis MN LANY Buy
Sat 09/05/15 Opera House Toronto ON LANY Buy
Sun 09/06/15 North Coast Music Festival Chicago IL Buy
Tue 09/08/15 Waiting Room Omaha NE LANY Buy
Wed 09/09/15 Bluebird Theater Denver CO LANY, option4 Buy
Fri 09/11/15 South Side Music Hall Dallas TX LANY Buy
Sat 09/12/15 Untapped Festival Houston TX Buy
Tue 09/15/15 Red Hat Amphitheater Raleigh NC Death Cab For Cutie Buy
Thu 09/17/15 Stage AE Pittsburgh PA Death Cab For Cutie Buy
Fri 09/18/15 PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Cincinnati OH Death Cab For Cutie Buy
Sat 09/19/15 The LC Pavilion Columbus OH Death Cab For Cutie Buy
Mon 09/21/15 Moody Theater Austin TX Death Cab For Cutie
Tue 09/22/15 Moody Theater Austin TX Death Cab For Cutie Buy
Fri 09/25/15 Exit In Nashville TN Buy
Fri 09/25/15 - Sun 09/27/15 Boston Calling - Fall Boston MA Buy
Fri 09/25/15 - Sun 09/27/15 TBD Festival Sacramento CA Buy
Sat 09/26/15 Landmark Music Festival Washington DC Buy
Wed 09/30/15 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA Lolawolf Buy
Thu 10/01/15 Terminal 5 New York NY Wild Belle, Helado Negro
Sun 10/04/15 Afropunk Fest Atlanta GA Buy
Wed 10/07/15 The Social Orlando FL Lolawolf Buy
Thu 10/08/15 Republic New Orleans New Orleans LA Lolawolf Buy
Sat 10/10/15 Paper Tiger San Antonio TX Lolawolf Buy
Mon 10/12/15 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix AZ Lolawolf Buy
Wed 10/14/15 Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach CA Lolawolf Buy
Fri 10/16/15 The Observatory Santa Ana CA Lolawolf Buy
Sat 10/17/15 The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles CA Lolawolf Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.