Twin Shadow

Bio

Confess is the gorgeous, dynamic follow-up to Twin Shadow’s 2010 breakthrough Forget. That first record, co-produced by Grizzly Bear’s Chris Taylor and initially released on Taylor’s Terrible Records label before getting picked up by 4AD, garnered a lot of praise from the likes of Rolling Stone (“fully-formed, haunted and haunting”), Allmusic (“lush, intricate pop”), and Pitchfork, which named it one of the best albums of 2010. Soon after its release, Lewis began amassing even more fans during a string of headlining club dates (a feat that Lewis will repeat this summer and fall on his “Ton Up” tour), while also opening for Florence and the Machine and playing a number of festivals, including Coachella, Sasquatch, Bonarroo and Austin City Limits. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Tue 03/31/15 Music Hall Of Williamsburg Brooklyn NY Lolawolf Buy
Wed 04/01/15 Music Hall Of Williamsburg Brooklyn NY Lolawolf, The Great Void Buy
Fri 04/03/15 Paradise Boston MA Lolawolf Buy
Sat 04/04/15 Cafe Campus Montreal QC Lolawolf Buy
Mon 04/06/15 Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto ON Lolawolf Buy
Wed 04/08/15 Magic Stick Detroit MI Lolawolf Buy
Thu 04/09/15 A&R Music Bar Columbus OH Lolawolf Buy
Fri 04/10/15 Metro Chicago IL Erik Hassle Buy
Sat 04/11/15 Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee WI Erik Hassle Buy
Mon 04/13/15 First Avenue Minneapolis MN Erik Hassle Buy
Tue 04/14/15 Majestic Theatre Madison WI Erik Hassle Buy
Wed 04/15/15 The Ready Room St Louis MO Erik Hassle Buy
Thu 04/16/15 The Granada Theater Lawrence KS Erik Hassle Buy
Fri 04/17/15 Bluebird Theater Denver CO Erik Hassle Buy
Sun 04/19/15 Belly Up Aspen Aspen CO Erik Hassle Buy
Tue 04/21/15 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City UT Erik Hassle Buy
Thu 04/23/15 Neumos Seattle WA Erik Hassle, Until The Ribbon Breaks Buy
Fri 04/24/15 Imperial Vancouver BC Erik Hassle Buy
Sat 04/25/15 Doug Fir Lounge Portland OR Erik Hassle Buy
Mon 04/27/15 Knitting Factory Concert House Reno NV Erik Hassle, Until The Ribbon Breaks Buy
Wed 04/29/15 Regency Ballroom San Francisco CA Erik Hassle, Until The Ribbon Breaks Buy
Thu 04/30/15 The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles CA Erik Hassle, Until The Ribbon Breaks Buy
Fri 06/05/15 The Governors Ball Music Festival New York NY Buy
Fri 07/31/15 - Sun 08/02/15 Osheaga Festival Montreal QC Buy
Fri 07/31/15 - Sun 08/02/15 Osheaga Festival Montreal QC Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.