Thomas Gold

Bio

No boundaries too bold, no crowd too grand, no pop icon untouchable. This is the ethos that has sent Berlin’s Thomas Gold upon a globetrotting overhaul takeover of modern dance music. Praised for his explosive live sets and faultless studio etiquette, this strong addition to the Axtone clan remains the epitome of an artist giving his all to electronic music both sides of the Atlantic. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Thu 09/25/14 Jazziz Nightlife Boca Raton FL Buy
Fri 09/26/14 Royale Boston Boston MA Buy
Sat 09/27/14 New City Gas Montreal QC Tujamo, Sandro Silva Buy
Fri 10/24/14 Sway Columbus OH
Sat 10/25/14 Mynt Cincinnati OH
Sun 10/26/14 Mynt Novi MI
Fri 10/31/14 Voodoo Experience Music Festival New Orleans LA
Sat 11/01/14 LIV Nightclub Miami FL Buy
Fri 11/07/14 Love Nightclub Carle Place NY
Sat 11/22/14 Encore Nightclub Tallahassee FL
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.