Ryley Walker

Dead Oceans

Bio

Ryley is a 24 year-old singer/songwriter and guitarist from Chicago. Having kicked around Chicago's experimental free/noise music scene for several years, Ryley recently turned to a folk-rock sound inspired by some of his heroes, among them Tim Hardin, Tim Buckley, and Bert Jansch. The result is a poised and accomplished debut album, recorded in Chicago by Cooper Crain (guitarist/keyboardist in Cave). The album will be released by Tompkins Square in April 2014. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Thu 03/05/15 Savannah Stopover Festival Savannah GA Hiss Golden Messenger Buy
Sat 03/07/15 Mohawk Place Buffalo NY Kevin Morby Buy
Sun 03/08/15 Double Happiness Columbus OH Kevin Morby Buy
Mon 03/09/15 Schubas Tavern Chicago IL Kevin Morby
Tue 03/10/15 The Bishop Bloomington IN Kevin Morby Buy
Wed 03/11/15 Stone Fox Nashville TN Kevin Morby Buy
Thu 03/12/15 The Mothlight Asheville NC Moon Duo, Kevin Morby
Fri 03/13/15 DC9 Washington DC Kevin Morby Buy
Sat 03/14/15 Boot & Saddle Philadelphia PA Kevin Morby Buy
Sun 03/15/15 Baby's All Right Brooklyn NY Kevin Morby Buy
Thu 03/19/15 Walter's Downtown Houston TX Steve Gunn Buy
Fri 03/20/15 Gasa Gasa New Orleans LA Steve Gunn Buy
Fri 03/20/15 - Sat 03/21/15 Aerofest Mobile AL Steve Gunn
Sun 03/22/15 WC Bradley Museum Columbus GA Steve Gunn
Mon 03/23/15 Bottletree Birmingham AL Steve Gunn Buy
Fri 03/27/15 - Sun 03/29/15 Big Ears Festival Knoxville TN Buy
Sat 03/28/15 The New Vintage Louisville KY Steve Gunn, Watter, Nathan Salsburg Buy
Sun 03/29/15 The Spacebar Columbus OH Steve Gunn
Thu 04/02/15 Mission Creek Festival Iowa City IA Sir Richard Bishop Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.