Quilt

Mexican Summer

Bio

When the three members of Quilt arrived in New York City in April to begin the intensive recording process for their second album, the new and aptly named Held in Splendor, they stepped directly into spring. Anna Fox Rochinski, Shane Butler and John Andrews had spent much of the previous several months clutched away at "The Puritan Garage" in Boston's Charlestown, shielding themselves from a winter of blizzards with the haven of their practice space and a set of fresh songs. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Fri 04/25/14 Boot & Saddle Philadelphia PA Woods Buy
Sat 04/26/14 Rock & Roll Hotel Washington DC Woods Buy
Sun 04/27/14 Strange Matter Richmond VA Woods Buy
Mon 04/28/14 The Mothlight Asheville NC Woods Buy
Tue 04/29/14 Masquerade (Purgatory Stage) Atlanta GA Woods Buy
Thu 05/01/14 Mango's Houston TX Woods
Fri 05/02/14 Austin Psych Fest Austin TX
Sat 05/03/14 Club Dada Dallas TX Woods Buy
Sun 05/04/14 Love Garden's 24th Anniversary Celebration Lawrence KS Woods, Blood on the Wall, Your Friend, Oils Buy
Tue 05/06/14 Off Broadway St. Louis MO Woods Buy
Wed 05/07/14 Subterranean Chicago IL Woods Buy
Fri 05/09/14 The Great Hall Toronto ON Woods Buy
Sat 05/10/14 Cabaret Playhouse Montreal QC Woods Buy
Sun 05/11/14 Higher Ground South Burlington VT Woods Buy
Tue 05/13/14 SPACE Gallery Portland ME Woods Buy
Wed 05/14/14 The Sinclair Cambridge MA Woods Buy
Thu 05/15/14 BSP Lounge Kingston NY Woods Buy
Fri 05/16/14 Bowery Ballroom New York NY Woods Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.