Purity Ring

4AD

Bio

After sixty-five fortnights, Purity Ring have returned with their super-tight second album Another Eternity. The pair ventured home to the frozen industrial landscapes of their birthplace Edmonton, Alberta to document much of what was to become the album. For the first time, vocalist Megan James and producer Corin Roddick were able to create a record in the same room. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Fri 05/29/15 9:30 Club Washington DC BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Fri 05/29/15 9:30 Club Washington DC BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Sat 05/30/15 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Sat 05/30/15 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Tue 06/02/15 Terminal 5 New York NY BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Wed 06/03/15 Terminal 5 New York NY BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Thu 06/04/15 Higher Ground South Burlington VT BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Fri 06/05/15 Metropolis Montreal QC BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Sat 06/06/15 Field Trip Toronto ON Buy
Sun 06/07/15 Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak MI BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Mon 06/08/15 Riviera Theatre Chicago IL BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Tue 06/09/15 First Avenue Minneapolis MN BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Tue 06/09/15 First Avenue Minneapolis MN BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Wed 06/10/15 Garrick Center Winnipeg MB BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Fri 06/12/15 Macewan Hall Ballroom Calgary AB BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Mon 06/15/15 Vogue Theatre Vancouver BC BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Tue 06/16/15 Showbox SoDo Seattle WA BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Wed 06/17/15 Crystal Ballroom Ticket Counts Portland OR BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Fri 06/19/15 Fox Theater Oakland CA BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Sat 06/20/15 Fox Theater Oakland CA BRAIDS, Born Gold
Mon 06/22/15 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix AZ BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Mon 06/22/15 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix AZ BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Tue 06/23/15 Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas NV BRAIDS, Born Gold Buy
Thu 06/25/15 Ogden Ampitheatre Ogden UT Slow Magic, Local Spotlight, The Brocks
Thu 07/09/15 - Sun 07/19/15 RBC Royal Bank Ottawa Bluesfest Ottawa ON Buy
Sat 07/18/15 - Sun 07/19/15 Sloss Music & Arts Festival Birmingham AL Buy
Sat 08/22/15 - Sun 08/23/15 FYF Festival Los Angeles CA Buy
Fri 09/18/15 - Sun 09/20/15 TBD Festival Sacramento CA Buy
Fri 09/25/15 MidPoint Music Festival Cincinnati OH Buy
Sat 09/26/15 Pygmalion Music Festival Champaign IL Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.