Purity Ring

4AD

Bio

After sixty-five fortnights, Purity Ring have returned with their super-tight second album Another Eternity. The pair ventured home to the frozen industrial landscapes of their birthplace Edmonton, Alberta to document much of what was to become the album. For the first time, vocalist Megan James and producer Corin Roddick were able to create a record in the same room. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Sat 03/12/16 BUKU Music & Art Project New Orleans LA Buy
Fri 03/18/16 - Sun 03/20/16 Ultra Music Festival Miami FL Buy
Tue 04/12/16 Majestic Ventura Theater Ventura CA HEALTH Buy
Wed 04/13/16 The Observatory Santa Ana CA Coachella Side Show, HEALTH Buy
Fri 04/15/16 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival Indio CA Buy
Fri 04/22/16 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival Indio CA Buy
Fri 05/27/16 - Mon 05/30/16 Sasquatch Festival George WA Buy
Fri 06/03/16 - Sun 06/05/16 The Governors Ball Music Festival New York NY Buy
Thu 06/09/16 - Sun 06/12/16 Bonnaroo Music Festival Manchester TN Buy
Thu 06/09/16 - Sun 06/12/16 Bonnaroo Music Festival Manchester TN Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.