Pink Martini

Heinz Records


“Pink Martini is a rollicking around-the-world musical adventure… if the United Nations had a house band in 1962, hopefully we’d be that band.” – Thomas Lauderdale, bandleader/pianist Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Thu 12/03/15 Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara CA
Fri 12/04/15 Veterans Memorial Auditorium Grass Valley CA
Sun 12/06/15 Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts Davis CA
Mon 12/07/15 Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center Livermore CA
Tue 12/08/15 Golden State Theatre Monterey CA David Meltzer (Poet)
Thu 12/10/15 California State University - Chico Chico CA
Fri 12/11/15 Van Duzer Theatre - Humboldt State University Arcata CA
Sun 12/13/15 Cascade Theatre Redding CA
Mon 12/14/15 The Tower Theatre Bend OR Buy
Wed 01/13/16 Washington Center for the Performing Arts Olympia WA
Thu 01/14/16 Edmonds Center for the Arts Edmonds WA
Fri 01/15/16 Pantages Theater at Broadway Center for The Performing Arts Tacoma WA
Sat 01/16/16 Mount Baker Theatre Bellingham WA
Tue 01/26/16 Centennial Hall Tucson AZ
Wed 01/27/16 Del E. Webb Center for the Performing Arts Wickenburg AZ
Fri 01/29/16 McCallum Theatre Palm Desert CA Buy
Sat 01/30/16 McCallum Theatre Palm Desert CA
Sun 01/31/16 McCallum Theatre Palm Desert CA
Mon 02/01/16 McCallum Theatre Palm Desert CA
Tue 02/02/16 McCallum Theatre Palm Desert CA
Mon 02/08/16 Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center Santa Clarita CA
Thu 03/10/16 Scottish Rite Auditorium Collingswood, NJ
Fri 03/11/16 Paramount Theatre Rutland VT
Sun 03/13/16 Landmark on Main Street Port Washington NY
Tue 03/15/16 Bergen Performing Arts Center Englewood NJ
Wed 03/16/16 The Music Hall Portsmouth NH
Thu 03/17/16 Berklee Performance Hall Boston MA
Sun 03/20/16 Kauffman PAC Kansas City MO
Wed 03/23/16 Schottenstein Center Columbus OH
Sat 03/26/16 Lucas Theatre Savannah GA Savannah Music Festival

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.