Pink Martini

Heinz Records

Bio

“Pink Martini is a rollicking around-the-world musical adventure… if the United Nations had a house band in 1962, hopefully we’d be that band.” – Thomas Lauderdale, bandleader/pianist Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Fri 09/04/15 Chateau Ste. Michelle Woodinville WA Buy
Sat 09/05/15 Chateau Ste. Michelle Woodinville WA Buy
Mon 09/14/15 Mariner Theatre Homer AK Buy
Wed 09/16/15 Gerald C. Wilson Auditorium Kodiak AK Buy
Fri 09/18/15 Atwood Concert Hall Anchorage AK Buy
Sat 09/19/15 Atwood Concert Hall Anchorage AK Buy
Sun 09/20/15 Centennial Hall Juneau AK
Sun 11/08/15 Elsinore Theatre Salem OR Performance by Thomas Lauderdale
Thu 12/03/15 Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara CA
Fri 12/04/15 Veterans Memorial Auditorium Grass Valley CA
Sun 12/06/15 Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts Davis CA
Mon 12/07/15 Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center Livermore CA
Tue 12/08/15 Golden State Theatre Monterey CA David Meltzer (Poet)
Thu 12/10/15 California State University - Chico Chico CA
Fri 12/11/15 Van Duzer Theatre - Humboldt State University Arcata CA
Sun 12/13/15 Cascade Theatre Redding CA
Mon 12/14/15 The Tower Theatre Bend OR Buy
Wed 01/27/16 Del E. Webb Center for the Performing Arts Wickenburg AZ
Fri 01/29/16 McCallum Theatre Palm Desert CA Buy
Mon 02/08/16 Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center Santa Clarita CA
Thu 03/10/16 Scottish Rite Auditorium Collingswood, NJ
Fri 03/11/16 Paramount Theatre Rutland VT
Sun 03/13/16 Landmark on Main Street Port Washington NY
Wed 03/16/16 The Music Hall Portsmouth NH
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.