Pink Martini

Heinz Records

Bio

“Pink Martini is a rollicking around-the-world musical adventure… if the United Nations had a house band in 1962, hopefully we’d be that band.” – Thomas Lauderdale, bandleader/pianist Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Wed 08/12/15 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison CO Diana Krall Buy
Thu 08/13/15 Vilar Performing Arts Center Beaver Creek CO Buy
Sun 08/30/15 Green Music Center Rohnert Park CA Buy
Tue 09/01/15 Mountain Winery Saratoga CA Buy
Wed 09/02/15 Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles CA Doc Severinson and his Big Band Buy
Thu 09/03/15 Humphreys Concerts By The Bay San Diego CA Buy
Fri 09/04/15 Chateau Ste. Michelle Woodinville WA Buy
Sat 09/05/15 Chateau Ste. Michelle Woodinville WA Buy
Mon 09/14/15 Mariner Theatre Homer AK Buy
Wed 09/16/15 Gerald C. Wilson Auditorium Kodiak AK Buy
Fri 09/18/15 Atwood Concert Hall Anchorage AK
Sat 09/19/15 Atwood Concert Hall Anchorage AK
Sun 09/20/15 Centennial Hall Juneau AK
Sun 11/08/15 Elsinore Theatre Salem OR Performance by Thomas Lauderdale
Thu 12/03/15 Arlington Theatre Santa Barbara CA
Fri 12/04/15 Veterans Memorial Auditorium Grass Valley CA
Sun 12/06/15 Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts Davis CA
Mon 12/07/15 Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center Livermore CA
Thu 12/10/15 California State University - Chico Chico CA
Fri 12/11/15 Van Duzer Theatre - Humboldt State University Arcata CA
Sun 12/13/15 Cascade Theatre Redding CA
Mon 12/14/15 The Tower Theatre Bend OR
Fri 01/29/16 McCallum Theatre Palm Desert CA Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.