Pink Martini

Heinz Records

Bio

“Pink Martini is a rollicking around-the-world musical adventure… if the United Nations had a house band in 1962, hopefully we’d be that band.” – Thomas Lauderdale, bandleader/pianist Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Thu 03/10/16 Scottish Rite Auditorium Collingswood, NJ Buy
Fri 03/11/16 Paramount Theatre Rutland VT Buy
Sun 03/13/16 Landmark on Main Street Port Washington NY Buy
Tue 03/15/16 Bergen Performing Arts Center Englewood NJ Buy
Wed 03/16/16 The Music Hall Portsmouth NH Buy
Thu 03/17/16 Berklee Performance Hall Boston MA Buy
Sun 03/20/16 Kauffman PAC Kansas City MO Buy
Mon 03/21/16 The Sheldon St Louis MO Buy
Wed 03/23/16 McCoy Center for the Arts - Schottenstein Theatre New Albany OH Buy
Sat 03/26/16 Lucas Theatre Savannah GA Savannah Music Festival Buy
Wed 04/27/16 The Irving S. Gilmore International Keyboard Festival Kalamazoo MI
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.