METZ

Sub Pop

Bio

Alex Edkins, Hayden Menzies and Chris Slorach have been around long enough to know that if you can’t fit it in the van, it’s not worth bringing. METZ play like one brutally heavy instrument with three heads, slashing heavy-gauge strings, bending guitar and bass necks in weird unison, along with what is probably the loudest drumming you’ve ever heard. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Sat 05/10/14 Teatro La Cupula Santiago Sub Pop Festival , Obits, Mudhoney Buy
Sun 05/11/14 Niceto Club Buenos Aires Mudhoney Buy
Thu 05/15/14 Sub Pop Festival (Áudio) Sao Paolo SP Obits, Mudhoney Buy
Fri 05/16/14 Bananada Festival Goiânia GO
Sat 06/14/14 Ritual Nightclub Ottawa ON Ottawa Explosion Buy
Wed 07/02/14 Hawthorne Theater Portland OR Cloud Nothings Buy
Thu 07/03/14 Neumos Seattle WA Cloud Nothings Buy
Fri 07/04/14 Upstairs Cabaret Victoria BC Cloud Nothings Buy
Sat 07/05/14 The Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver BC Cloud Nothings Buy
Mon 07/07/14 Great American Music Hall San Francisco CA Cloud Nothings Buy
Wed 07/09/14 The Roxy West Hollywood CA Cloud Nothings Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.