Max Jury

Bio

“Honey, here I go again, down that crooked road of sin …” Max Jury is a precious talent. We have all heard such claims before. But hearing is believing. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Fri 10/07/16 Austin City Limits Austin TX
Tue 10/11/16 The Ark Ann Arbor MI Liz Longley Buy
Wed 10/12/16 SPACE Evanston IL Liz Longley Buy
Fri 10/14/16 Aster Cafe Minneapolis MN Liz Longley Buy
Sun 10/16/16 Knucklehead's Kansas City MO Liz Longley Buy
Tue 10/18/16 The Kessler Theater Dallas TX Liz Longley Buy
Wed 10/19/16 3Ten @ ACL Live Austin TX Liz Longley Buy
Thu 10/20/16 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston TX Liz Longley Buy
Fri 10/21/16 Chickie Wah Wah New Orleans LA Liz Longley
Sat 10/22/16 WorkPlay Theatre Birmingham AL Liz Longley Buy
Sun 10/23/16 Eddie's Attic Decatur GA Liz Longley Buy
Tue 10/25/16 Tin Pan Richmond VA Liz Longley Buy
Wed 10/26/16 Ardmore Music Hall Ardmore PA Liz Longley
Thu 10/27/16 Historic Avalon Theatre Easton MD Liz Longley Buy
Thu 12/22/16 Wooly's Des Moines IA Dustin Smith Buy