Max Jury

Bio

Just 21 but undeniably an old soul, Max Jury comes on like the missing link between Gram Parsons and George Harrison, shot through with the grace of James Blake. An impeccable song-crafter, he’s got one foot in the cornfields and the other in the nearest dive bar whilst his fingers skip across the keys of his Fender Rhodes. An Iowa native, he binds together timeless themes of the struggles of being young, drinking the bottle dry and love lost and found with a small town perspective, topped off an airy croon that’s bound to break as many hearts as it heals. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Mon 10/27/14 Bootleg Bar Los Angeles CA Magic Giant, James Alan Buy
Mon 11/10/14 Electric Owl Vancouver BC Streets of Laredo Buy
Tue 11/11/14 Doug Fir Lounge Portland OR Streets of Laredo Buy
Wed 11/12/14 Barboza Seattle WA Streets of Laredo Buy
Sat 11/15/14 Neck Of The Woods San Francisco CA Streets of Laredo Buy
Mon 11/17/14 Casbah San Diego CA Streets of Laredo Buy
Tue 11/18/14 The Satellite Los Angeles CA Streets of Laredo Buy
Thu 11/20/14 Stubbs Jr Austin TX Streets of Laredo Buy
Fri 11/21/14 The Beatnik New Orleans LA Streets of Laredo Buy
Sat 11/22/14 The High Watt Nashville TN Streets of Laredo Buy
Mon 11/24/14 DC9 Washington DC Streets of Laredo Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.