Matt & Kim

FADER Label

Bio

For many bands, making music is all about the routine of recording an annual album, or being able to tour in progressively bigger venues. Not Matt and Kim. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Fri 04/25/14 Counterpoint Music Festival Kingston GA Buy
Sat 05/10/14 Lafayette College Easton PA
Sat 05/17/14 Hangout Music Festival Gulf Shores AL Buy
Sat 05/31/14 BottleRock Napa Valley Napa CA Buy
Sat 06/14/14 San Diego Oysterfest San Diego CA
Sat 06/21/14 Rock The Garden Festival Minneapolis MN Buy
Thu 06/26/14 - Sun 06/29/14 Electric Forest Festival Rothbury MI Buy
Fri 07/11/14 - Sun 07/13/14 The Hudson Project Saugerties NY Buy
Fri 07/25/14 - Sun 07/27/14 Capitol Hill Block Party Seattle WA Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.