Matt & Kim

Harvest / Capitol

Bio

Brooklyn indie dance duo Matt and Kim release New Glow, the band’s latest full length on April 07th, 2015. Matt and Kim, aka Matt Johnson (vocals/keyboards) and Kim Schifino (drums), get things rolling in their exuberant style with a performance lyric video for the song “Get It”: Three minutes and seven seconds of heaven for anyone who has, or hasn’t yet, seen Matt and Kim’s legendary live shows. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Sat 04/11/15 State Theatre Portland ME Waters Buy
Sun 04/12/15 House of Blues - Boston Boston MA Waters Buy
Wed 04/15/15 The NorVa Norfolk VA Waters Buy
Thu 04/16/15 The LC Pavilion Columbus OH (Indoor Stage), Waters Buy
Fri 04/17/15 Electric Factory Philadelphia PA Waters Buy
Mon 04/20/15 Orange Peel Asheville NC Waters Buy
Tue 04/21/15 Buckhead Theatre Atlanta GA Waters Buy
Thu 04/23/15 Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater Austin TX Waters Buy
Fri 04/24/15 House Of Blues Dallas Dallas TX Waters Buy
Sat 04/25/15 House of Blues Houston Houston TX Waters Buy
Mon 04/27/15 Marquee Theatre Tempe AZ Waters Buy
Tue 04/28/15 The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles CA Waters Buy
Wed 04/29/15 The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles CA Buy
Thu 04/30/15 The Observatory Santa Ana CA Waters Buy
Fri 05/01/15 North Park Theatre San Diego CA Waters Buy
Sat 05/02/15 The Warfield San Francisco CA Waters Buy
Mon 05/04/15 The Depot Salt Lake City UT Waters Buy
Tue 05/05/15 Ogden Theatre Denver CO Waters Buy
Thu 05/07/15 KC Live! at the Power and Light District Kansas City MO 96.5 KRBZ's Buzz Under The Stars, Meg Myers, Kitten Buy
Fri 05/08/15 The Pageant St. Louis MO Waters Buy
Sat 05/09/15 Marathon Music Works Nashville TN Waters Buy
Mon 05/11/15 9:30 Club Washington DC Waters Buy
Tue 05/12/15 9:30 Club Washington DC Buy
Thu 05/14/15 Terminal 5 New York NY Waters Buy
Fri 05/15/15 Terminal 5 New York NY Buy
Mon 05/18/15 Danforth Music Hall Toronto ON Waters Buy
Tue 05/19/15 House of Blues - Cleveland Cleveland OH Waters Buy
Wed 05/20/15 Royal Oak Music Hall Royal Oak MI Waters Buy
Thu 05/21/15 Riviera Theatre Chicago IL Waters Buy
Fri 05/22/15 Mill City Nights Minneapolis MN Waters Buy
Thu 06/18/15 - Sun 06/21/15 Firefly Music Festival Dover DE Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.