Sub Pop


Sub Pop will release Low’s Ones and Sixes, the group’s latest studio effort, on CD / LP / DL worldwide Friday, September 11th. The album, featuring the standouts “No Comprende” [listen here], “What Part of Me,” “Gentle,” and “No End,” was co-produced by the band and engineer BJ Burton at Justin Vernon’s April Base Studios in Eau Claire, Wisconsin. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Fri 01/15/16 The Taproot Anchorage AK Buy
Sat 01/16/16 The Taproot Anchorage AK Buy
Sat 01/30/16 Evanston SPACE Evanston IL Buy
Mon 02/01/16 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia PA Mary Lattimore Buy
Tue 02/02/16 Creative Alliance Baltimore MD Buy
Wed 02/03/16 Cat's Cradle Carrboro NC Buy
Thu 02/04/16 The Earl Atlanta GA Buy
Fri 02/05/16 Saturn Birmingham AL Buy
Sat 02/06/16 One Eyed Jacks New Orleans LA Buy
Mon 02/08/16 Walter's Downtown Houston TX Buy
Tue 02/09/16 The Parish Austin TX Buy
Wed 02/10/16 The Kessler Theater Dallas TX Buy
Thu 02/11/16 Low Key Arts Hot Springs AR Buy
Fri 02/12/16 City Winery Nashville TN Buy
Sat 02/13/16 Off Broadway St. Louis MO Buy

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.