Low

Sub Pop

Bio

“While driving though Chicago, on tour, we stopped finally to visit Wilco at their studio, The Loft. They had invited us to come check it out several times over the years, but this would finally be the day. It’s a great place—a sea of instruments in a relaxed, open working environment. It’s cool, but what really converted us was hearing the new Mavis Staples tracks they were working on: big, simple, raw, and intimate. Plans were made then and there. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Sat 08/09/14 Square Lake Film & Music Festival Stillwater MN Buy
Sat 09/20/14 Festival Palomino Shakopee MN Trampled By Turtles Buy
Wed 10/22/14 9:30 Club Washington DC Slowdive Buy
Thu 10/23/14 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA Slowdive Buy
Sat 10/25/14 Terminal 5 New York NY Slowdive Buy
Mon 10/27/14 Le National Montreal QC Slowdive Buy
Tue 10/28/14 Opera House Toronto ON Slowdive Buy
Thu 10/30/14 Vic Theatre Chicago IL Slowdive Buy
Fri 10/31/14 Fine Line Music Cafe Minneapolis MN Slowdive Buy
Mon 11/03/14 Commodore Ballroom Vancouver BC Slowdive Buy
Tue 11/04/14 Neptune Seattle WA Slowdive Buy
Wed 11/05/14 Crystal Ballroom Portland OR Slowdive Buy
Fri 11/07/14 The Warfield San Francisco CA Slowdive Buy
Sat 11/08/14 The Theatre at Ace Hotel Los Angeles CA Slowdive Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.