Kill Paris

Big Beat, Owsla

Bio

“Corey Baker, better known as Kill Paris, was born in a small town in Indiana, USA. His musical journey outside of touring has taken him from Indiana, to Florida, Nashville, Los Angeles, and now currently Colorado. Starting out playing guitar at age 15, Corey's musical background has always revolved around instruments. From guitar, Corey began learning piano, bass, and drums through his teen years. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Sat 04/25/15 Mezzanine San Francisco CA Louis Futon, Bees Knees Buy
Sun 04/26/15 The Catalyst Atrium Santa Cruz CA Bees Knees Buy
Wed 04/29/15 Celebrities Nightclub Vancouver BC Buy
Thu 04/30/15 DISTRIKT Victoria BC Buy
Fri 05/01/15 Marquee Calgary AB Louis Futon, Bees Knees Buy
Sat 05/02/15 Union Hall Nightclub Edmonton AB Louis Futon, Bees Knees Buy
Wed 05/06/15 BarFly Loft Minneapolis MN Louis Futon Buy
Thu 05/07/15 The Mid Chicago IL Louis Futon Buy
Fri 05/08/15 Majestic Theatre Madison WI Louis Futon Buy
Sat 05/09/15 The Stache at The Intersection Grand Rapids MI Louis Futon, DJ D-Wrek Buy
Wed 05/13/15 Altar Bar Pittsburgh PA Louis Futon Buy
Thu 05/14/15 Coda Philadelphia PA Louis Futon, Architekt Buy
Fri 05/15/15 The Hoxton Toronto ON Louis Futon Buy
Sat 05/16/15 Theatre Fairmount Montreal QC Buy
Mon 05/18/15 Higher Ground Showcase Lounge South Burlington VT Buy
Wed 05/20/15 Brighton Music Hall Boston MA Buy
Thu 05/21/15 Waiting Room Buffalo NY Buy
Sat 05/23/15 The Miramar Theatre Milwaukee WI Buy
Sun 05/24/15 U Street Music Hall Washington DC Mathias Buy
Thu 05/28/15 The Social Orlando FL Louis Futon, Bees Knees Buy
Fri 05/29/15 Amphitheatre Event Facility Tampa FL Louis Futon, Bees Knees Buy
Sat 05/30/15 Grand Central Miami FL Louis Futon, Bees Knees Buy
Tue 06/02/15 Terminal West Atlanta GA Bees Knees, Skymatic Buy
Thu 06/04/15 Orange Peel Asheville NC Louis Futon Buy
Fri 06/05/15 Music Farm - Charleston Charleston SC Buy
Sat 06/06/15 Exit In Nashville TN Louis Futon Buy
Fri 06/12/15 Whiskey Bar Portland OR Bees Knees, Louis Futon Buy
Sat 06/13/15 The Depot Salt Lake City UT Louis Futon Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.