Jacuzzi Boys

Hardly Art

Bio

The year, 2007. The Boys, Jacuzzi. Hatched inside a vulture's nest, Jacuzzi Boys emerged from deep within the Florida wilds, three radioactive chicks cawing for their piece of electric rock pie. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Wed 04/30/14 The Fillmore at Jackie Gleason Miami Beach FL Vampire Weekend
Thu 05/01/14 The Fillmore at Jackie Gleason Miami Beach FL Vampire Weekend
Sat 05/03/14 Big Guava Festival Tampa FL Buy
Mon 05/05/14 Fox Theatre Atlanta GA Vampire Weekend
Wed 05/21/14 Hang Fire Savannah GA Triathalon
Thu 05/22/14 The Earl Atlanta GA Buy
Fri 05/23/14 The End Nashville TN Buy
Sat 05/24/14 Happenin Fest Birmingham AL Buy
Sun 05/25/14 JJ's Bohemia Chattanooga TN Folk Killer, Lutheran Heat Buy
Mon 05/26/14 Snug Harbor Charlotte NC
Tue 05/27/14 Underbelly Jacksonville FL
Fri 09/05/14 Hopscotch Music Festival (Venue TBD) Raleigh NC
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.