In The Valley Below

Bio

He's from Memphis, equally steeped in Link Wray and Phil Collins. She's a small town girl from a "mostly cold and cloudy town in Michigan", who found her songwriting inspiration while living on a sailboat in the West Indies. Jeffrey Jacob and Angela Gail met in Los Angeles, playing guitar and bass, respectively, in a fuzz-box rock band, but the seeds of In the Valley Below were planted one night at SXSW, when they realized there was something special in the passion and chemistry they shared on-stage. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Thu 09/18/14 Hard Rock Hotel San Diego San Diego CA Barbarian, BØRNS Buy
Sun 09/21/14 Riot Fest Denver CO Buy
Mon 09/22/14 The Marquee Tempe AZ The Airborne Toxic Event
Wed 09/24/14 House Of Blues Dallas Dallas TX The Airborne Toxic Event
Thu 09/25/14 House of Blues Houston Houston TX The Airborne Toxic Event
Fri 09/26/14 Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater Austin TX The Airborne Toxic Event
Sat 09/27/14 The Civic Theatre New Orleans LA The Airborne Toxic Event Buy
Sun 09/28/14 Buckhead Theatre Atlanta GA The Airborne Toxic Event
Tue 09/30/14 Local 506 Chapel Hill NC Buy
Fri 10/03/14 Electric Factory Philadelphia PA The Airborne Toxic Event
Sat 10/04/14 House of Blues - Boston Boston MA The Airborne Toxic Event
Sun 10/05/14 The Met Pawtucket RI The Airborne Toxic Event
Tue 10/07/14 Terminal 5 New York NY The Airborne Toxic Event Buy
Wed 10/08/14 9:30 Club Washington DC The Airborne Toxic Event Buy
Thu 10/09/14 Higher Ground South Burlington VT The Airborne Toxic Event Buy
Sat 10/11/14 Danforth Music Hall Toronto ON The Airborne Toxic Event Buy
Sun 10/12/14 The Loft Lansing MI The Airborne Toxic Event Buy
Mon 10/13/14 House of Blues - Cleveland Cleveland OH The Airborne Toxic Event Buy
Tue 10/14/14 Newport Music Hall Columbus OH The Airborne Toxic Event Buy
Wed 10/15/14 Liberty Hall Lawrence KS The Airborne Toxic Event Buy
Fri 10/17/14 Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee WI The Airborne Toxic Event Buy
Sat 10/18/14 Vic Theatre Chicago IL The Airborne Toxic Event Buy
Sun 10/19/14 First Avenue Minneapolis MN The Airborne Toxic Event Buy
Wed 11/05/14 Belly Up Aspen Aspen CO The Airborne Toxic Event Buy
Thu 11/06/14 Ogden Theatre Denver CO The Airborne Toxic Event Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.