In The Valley Below

Bio

Seldom has a debut single seduced so many, for so long. Two years since its release, In The Valley Below’s “Peaches”, which was first picked up by European alternative radio, continues as an international airwaves staple - testament to the enduring viral power of its sunny yet smoldering songcraft and celebratory surrender to mutual attraction. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Thu 05/28/15 The National Richmond VA XL102 Discovery Series Buy
Fri 05/29/15 Patriotic Festival Virginia Beach VA for 96X | Hampton Roads' Independent Radio Station, Fleet Forces Navy Band Buy
Tue 06/02/15 Westfair Amphitheater Omaha NE KIWR No Coast Music Festival, Cage the Elephant, Bleachers, Joywave, Icky Blossoms, Saint Motel Buy
Sat 06/06/15 Live 105 BFD 2015 Mountain View CA Buy
Sun 06/14/15 Park Tavern Atlanta GA WRDA Concert Series, Foy Vance, Ryan McMullen Buy
Wed 06/17/15 Firebird St. Louis MO Civil Twilight
Thu 06/18/15 Vanguard Tulsa OK Z104.5 Edge Low Dough, Kopecky Buy
Fri 06/19/15 Boulevardia Kansas City MO The Mowgli's, MS MR, Outsides Buy
Wed 07/22/15 The Garrison Toronto ON Buy
Fri 07/24/15 Upstate Concert Hall Clifton Park NY Cold War Kids, Civil Twilight Buy
Sat 07/25/15 Buffalo Place Canalside Buffalo NY Gaslight Anthem, Cold War Kids, Saint Motel, The Mowgli's, New Politics Buy
Sat 07/25/15 - Sun 07/26/15 MO POP Festival Detroit MI Buy
Sat 09/26/15 - Sun 09/27/15 Landmark Music Festival Washington DC
Fri 10/02/15 - Sun 10/04/15 Austin City Limits Austin TX Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.