In The Valley Below

Bio

He's from Memphis, equally steeped in Link Wray and Phil Collins. She's a small town girl from a "mostly cold and cloudy town in Michigan", who found her songwriting inspiration while living on a sailboat in the West Indies. Jeffrey Jacob and Angela Gail met in Los Angeles, playing guitar and bass, respectively, in a fuzz-box rock band, but the seeds of In the Valley Below were planted one night at SXSW, when they realized there was something special in the passion and chemistry they shared on-stage. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Sun 09/14/14 Riot Fest Chicago IL Buy
Thu 09/18/14 Hard Rock Hotel San Diego San Diego CA Barbarian, BØRNS Buy
Sun 09/21/14 Riot Fest Denver CO Buy
Fri 10/03/14 Gillioz Theater Springfield MO Fitz & the Tantrums Buy
Mon 10/06/14 House of Blues Houston Houston TX Fitz & the Tantrums Buy
Tue 10/07/14 South Side Ballroom Dallas TX Broken Bells, Phantogram Buy
Wed 10/08/14 Brady Theater Tulsa OK Broken Bells, Phantogram Buy
Fri 10/10/14 Iron City Birmingham AL Fitz & the Tantrums Buy
Sat 10/11/14 House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans LA Fitz & the Tantrums Buy
Fri 10/17/14 Culture Collide Festival Los Angeles CA Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.