In The Valley Below


Seldom has a debut single seduced so many, for so long. Two years since its release, In The Valley Below’s “Peaches”, which was first picked up by European alternative radio, continues as an international airwaves staple - testament to the enduring viral power of its sunny yet smoldering songcraft and celebratory surrender to mutual attraction. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Fri 10/09/15 Ziggys By The Sea Wilmington NC Brian Van Meter Buy
Sat 10/10/15 Visulite Theatre Charlotte NC Solis, Flagship Buy
Sun 10/11/15 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia PA Panic is Perfect Buy
Tue 10/13/15 The Space Hamden CT Violent Mae, Kalimur Buy
Wed 10/14/15 Brighton Music Hall Boston MA Panic is Perfect, Photocomfort Buy
Fri 10/16/15 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn NY The Windish Agency CMJ Showcase, Aquilo, Lewis Del Mar, The Moth & The Flame, Beach Baby, Cardiknox Buy
Sat 10/17/15 Kansas City Zoo Kansas City MO Brew at the Zoo & Wine Too! for KRBZ-FM Buy
Mon 10/19/15 The Hollow Albany NY Buy
Tue 10/20/15 Tralf Music Hall Buffalo NY Buy
Wed 10/21/15 The Loving Touch Ferndale MI Gosh Pith Buy
Thu 10/22/15 The Basement Columbus OH Clubhouse Buy
Fri 10/23/15 Firebird St. Louis MO We Are Warm Buy
Sat 10/24/15 Lincoln Hall Chicago IL Sexy Fights Buy
Sun 10/25/15 Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee WI Buy
Mon 10/26/15 Triple Rock Social Club Minneapolis MN Buy
Tue 10/27/15 Waiting Room Omaha NE Buy
Thu 10/29/15 The Black Sheep Colorado Springs CO Plume Varia Buy
Fri 10/30/15 Bluebird Theater Denver CO Plume Varia Buy
Sat 10/31/15 Kilby Court Salt Lake City UT Buy
Mon 11/02/15 The Crocodile Seattle WA Buy
Tue 11/03/15 Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver BC Buy
Wed 11/04/15 Mississippi Studios Portland OR Buy
Fri 11/06/15 Great American Music Hall San Francisco CA We Became Owls Buy
Sat 11/07/15 Strummers Fresno CA Buy
Sun 11/08/15 Harlows Sacramento CA Buy
Tue 11/10/15 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix AZ Buy
Wed 11/11/15 El Rey Theatre Los Angeles CA The Bulls Buy
Fri 11/13/15 Sayers Club at SLS Las Vegas Las Vegas NV Buy
Sat 11/14/15 San Diego Music Thing San Diego CA Buy

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.