Hundred Waters

OWSLA

Bio

The quartet's members Nicole Miglis, Trayer Tryon, Paul Giese & Zach Tetreault played together in various formations as far back as middle school, but it took until adulthood and 2012 for them to become Hundred Waters. Living under one roof meant the band had a communal mentality, yet each maintained their own distinct projects, borrowing here and there from each other. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Wed 02/11/15 Casbah San Diego CA Buy
Fri 02/13/15 El Rey Theatre Los Angeles CA Buy
Sat 02/14/15 Great American Music Hall San Francisco CA Buy
Mon 02/16/15 Branx Portland OR Buy
Tue 02/17/15 Neumos Seattle WA Buy
Wed 02/18/15 Electric Owl Vancouver BC Buy
Sat 02/21/15 Bluebird Theater Denver CO Buy
Sun 02/22/15 The Record Bar Kansas City MO Buy
Tue 02/24/15 Lincoln Hall Chicago IL Buy
Wed 02/25/15 Magic Stick Detroit MI Buy
Thu 02/26/15 Lee's Palace Toronto ON Buy
Fri 02/27/15 SAT (Societe des Arts Technologiques) Montreal QC Buy
Sat 02/28/15 The Sinclair Cambridge MA Buy
Mon 03/02/15 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA Buy
Tue 03/03/15 The Ballroom at The Outer Space Hamden CT Buy
Thu 03/05/15 Music Hall Of Williamsburg Brooklyn NY Buy
Fri 03/06/15 U Street Music Hall Washington DC Buy
Sat 03/07/15 Local 506 Chapel Hill NC Buy
Sun 03/08/15 The Earl Atlanta GA Buy
Tue 03/10/15 Grand Central Miami FL Buy
Wed 03/11/15 State Theatre St. Petersburg FL Buy
Fri 03/13/15 Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts Orlando FL Buy
Mon 03/16/15 Republic New Orleans New Orleans LA Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.