Grizfolk, an alternative rock quintet, has been catapulted into the spotlight by a distinctive sound that forges sharp, raw vocals with edgy electronic textures and heavy guitar and drums. KCRW’s Jason Bentley championed Grizfolk as one of his favorite new bands inviting them to appear on KCRW’s “Morning Becomes Eclectic”, Spotify put them on its list of Artists to Watch for 2014, and alt-rock chart-topper Bastille handpicked Grizfolk to open on its fall 2014 arena tour. “The Struggle,” from Grizfolk’s 2014 EP From The Spark (Virgin Records), introduced the band at radio stations across the country early in 2014, and is followed by the driving pulse of the band’s first modern rock single “Hymnals.” Remix veteran RAC also released his version of “The Struggle,”which quickly climbed to #1 on Hype Machine. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Tue 10/06/15 House of Blues - San Diego San Diego CA Fratellis Buy
Thu 10/08/15 Wiltern Los Angeles CA Fratellis Buy
Fri 10/30/15 Voodoo Experience Music Festival New Orleans LA
Wed 11/18/15 Vogue Theatre Vancouver BC X Ambassadors Buy
Fri 11/20/15 The Starlite Room Edmonton AB X Ambassadors Buy
Sat 11/21/15 The Gateway Calgary AB X Ambassadors Buy
Sun 11/22/15 Louis' Saskatoon SK X Ambassadors Buy
Tue 11/24/15 The Park Theatre Winnipeg MB X Ambassadors Buy
Fri 11/27/15 London Music Hall London ON X Ambassadors Buy
Sat 11/28/15 Opera House Toronto ON X Ambassadors Buy
Sun 11/29/15 Olympia Montreal QC X Ambassadors Buy

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.