Flume

Future Classic

Bio

In 2012, a young beatmaker called Flume burst on to the scene and single-handedly changed the face of Australian dance music and its possibilities. The then 20-year old had just one single ('Sleepless') and one remix (Hermitude's Hyperparadise) to his name. The buzz was growing, thanks in part to a standout afternoon performance at Splendour in the Grass, but his audience was confined largely to fans of underground electronica propagated by rising tastemaker label Future Classic. Today, Flume is a multi-platinum selling, internationally recognised career artist, creating his own space in electronic music. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Sun 05/24/15 Neon Desert Music Festival El Paso TX Buy
Sat 06/06/15 The Governors Ball Music Festival New York NY The Governors Ball Music Festival Buy
Sun 06/07/15 Free Press Summer Fest Houston TX Buy
Wed 06/10/15 Echostage Washington DC Buy
Thu 06/11/15 Metropolis Montreal QC Buy
Thu 06/11/15 Metropolis Montreal QC
Fri 06/12/15 Bestival - Toronto Toronto ON Buy
Sat 06/13/15 Bonnaroo Music Festival Manchester TN Buy
Tue 06/16/15 Grand Central Miami FL
Wed 06/17/15 Grand Central Miami FL Buy
Thu 06/18/15 The Pressroom Phoenix AZ Buy
Fri 06/19/15 - Sun 06/21/15 Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas NV Buy
Sat 06/20/15 Westword Music Showcase Denver CO Buy
Tue 06/23/15 House of Blues - Boston Boston MA Buy
Wed 06/24/15 Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak MI Buy
Thu 06/25/15 Electric Forest Festival Rothbury MI Buy
Sun 08/23/15 FYF Festival Los Angeles CA Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.