First Aid Kit

Columbia Records

Bio

"Nothing gold can stay." So says Robert Frost, at once encompassing everything from man's fall from innocence and the fleeting nature of beauty to lost love and ultimately death. It was that line that caught Klara Söderberg, who along with her sister Johanna makes up Swedish duo First Aid Kit, and stopped her in her tracks. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Thu 07/16/15 Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater Austin TX Andy Shauf Buy
Fri 07/17/15 - Sun 07/19/15 Forecastle Festival Louisville KY Buy
Sat 07/18/15 - Sun 07/19/15 Sloss Music & Arts Festival Birmingham AL Buy
Tue 07/21/15 Newport Music Hall Columbus OH Andy Shauf Buy
Wed 07/22/15 Wolf Trap's Filene Center Vienna VA Brandi Carlile Buy
Fri 07/24/15 FloydFest Floyd VA Buy
Fri 07/24/15 - Sun 07/26/15 Newport Folk Festival Newport RI Buy
Sat 07/25/15 XPoNential Music Festival Camden NJ Buy
Mon 07/27/15 Central Park Summerstage New York NY Dawes, Andy Shauf Buy
Wed 07/29/15 St. Andrews Hall Detroit MI Andy Shauf Buy
Fri 07/31/15 Lollapalooza Chicago IL Buy
Fri 07/31/15 - Sun 08/02/15 Osheaga Festival Montreal QC Buy
Wed 08/05/15 The Cathedral Sanctuary at Immanuel Presbyterian Church Los Angeles CA Andy Shauf Buy
Fri 08/07/15 San Francisco's Outside Lands San Francisco CA Buy
Sun 08/09/15 Squamish Valley Music Festival Squamish BC Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.