El-P

Fat Possum

Bio

El-P is a rapper and producer from Brooklyn, New York. He used to be in a group called Company Flow which put out some records that people liked. He started a record label called Definitive Jux which put out a bunch of other records people liked. He has released three solo rap albums, a jazz album, five instrumental albums, and has been on TV a bunch of times. He has produced records for many people. He has performed for many people. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Thu 07/31/14 Pioneer Park Salt Lake City UT Twilight Concert Series - (Run The Jewels), Wu Tang Clan, Run The Jewels Buy
Sat 08/02/14 Double Door Chicago IL (Run The Jewels) Official Lollapalooza Afterparty, Run The Jewels, Ratking Buy
Sun 08/03/14 Lollapalooza Chicago IL (Run The Jewels), Killer Mike Buy
Fri 08/08/14 San Francisco's Outside Lands San Francisco CA (Run The Jewels), Run The Jewels Buy
Sat 08/09/14 The Showbox Seattle WA (Run The Jewels), Run The Jewels Buy
Mon 08/11/14 Upstairs Cabaret Victoria BC (Run The Jewels), Killer Mike Buy
Tue 08/12/14 Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver BC (Run The Jewels), Killer Mike Buy
Wed 08/13/14 The Republik Calgary AB (Run The Jewels), Killer Mike Buy
Thu 08/14/14 The Starlite Room Edmonton AB (Run The Jewels), Killer Mike Buy
Sat 08/16/14 Tom McCall Waterfront Park Portland OR (Run The Jewels), Run The Jewels Buy
Sun 08/17/14 Doug Fir Lounge Portland OR Buy
Fri 08/22/14 Mad Decent Block Party @ Fiddler's Green Ampitheater Englewood CO (Run The Jewels) Buy
Sat 08/23/14 FYF Festival Los Angeles CA (Run The Jewels), Killer Mike Buy
Fri 11/07/14 - Sun 11/09/14 Fun Fun Fun Fest Austin TX (Run The Jewels), Killer Mike Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.