Deerhunter

4AD

Bio

From Atlanta, Georgia, the origins of Deerhunter can be traced back to when frontman Bradford Cox first met guitarist Lockett Pundt at high school. Years later Bradford met Moses Archuleta and started jamming together. Other contributors to Deerhunter since its establishment in 2001 include Josh Fauver, Colin Mee and Whitney Petty. The current incarnation consists of Cox, Pundt and Archuleta plus bassist Josh Mckay and guitarist Frankie Broyles. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Sat 10/17/15 The Regent Theater Los Angeles CA Atlas Sound Buy
Sat 10/17/15 - Sun 10/18/15 Treasure Island Music Festival San Francisco CA Buy
Tue 10/20/15 Wonder Ballroom Portland OR Atlas Sound Buy
Wed 10/21/15 The Showbox Seattle WA Atlas Sound Buy
Fri 12/04/15 Orange Peel Asheville NC Atlas Sound Buy
Sat 12/05/15 9:30 Club Washington DC Atlas Sound Buy
Sun 12/06/15 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA Atlas Sound Buy
Tue 12/08/15 Irving Plaza New York NY Atlas Sound Buy
Wed 12/09/15 Warsaw Brooklyn NY Atlas Sound Buy
Thu 12/10/15 Royale Boston Boston MA Atlas Sound Buy
Sat 12/12/15 Majestic Theatre Detroit MI Atlas Sound Buy
Sun 12/13/15 Thalia Hall Chicago IL Atlas Sound Buy
Mon 12/14/15 First Avenue Minneapolis MN Atlas Sound Buy
Tue 12/15/15 Majestic Theatre Madison WI Atlas Sound Buy
Thu 12/17/15 Skullys Music Diner Columbus OH Atlas Sound Buy
Fri 01/08/16 Variety Playhouse Atlanta GA Buy
Sat 01/09/16 Georgia Theatre Athens GA Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.