From Atlanta, Georgia, the origins of Deerhunter can be traced back to when frontman Bradford Cox first met guitarist Lockett Pundt at high school. Years later Bradford met Moses Archuleta and started jamming together. Other contributors to Deerhunter since its establishment in 2001 include Josh Fauver, Colin Mee and Whitney Petty. The current incarnation consists of Cox, Pundt and Archuleta plus bassist Josh Mckay and guitarist Frankie Broyles. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Fri 12/04/15 Orange Peel Asheville NC Atlas Sound Buy
Sat 12/05/15 9:30 Club Washington DC Atlas Sound Buy
Sun 12/06/15 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA Atlas Sound Buy
Mon 12/07/15 Rough Trade Brooklyn NY Jukely Members-Only Event, Atlas Sound
Tue 12/08/15 Irving Plaza New York NY Atlas Sound Buy
Wed 12/09/15 Warsaw Brooklyn NY Atlas Sound Buy
Thu 12/10/15 Royale Boston Boston MA Atlas Sound Buy
Sat 12/12/15 Majestic Theatre Detroit MI Atlas Sound Buy
Sun 12/13/15 Thalia Hall Chicago IL Atlas Sound Buy
Sun 12/13/15 Thalia Hall Chicago IL Buy
Mon 12/14/15 First Avenue Minneapolis MN Atlas Sound Buy
Tue 12/15/15 Majestic Theatre Madison WI Atlas Sound Buy
Thu 12/17/15 Skullys Music Diner Columbus OH Atlas Sound Buy
Fri 01/08/16 Variety Playhouse Atlanta GA Bitchin Bajas Buy
Sat 01/09/16 Georgia Theatre Athens GA Bitchin Bajas Buy
Sat 03/12/16 - Sun 03/13/16 Festival NRMAL Mexico City DF Buy

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.