Bad Suns



With the release of Disappear Here, Bad Suns’ impressively wise and honest sophomore album, it is hard to believe the four-piece began as a chance friendship between Christo Bowman (vocals) and Gavin Bennett (bass) in a 7th grade Los Angeles County classroom. The pair picked up Miles Morris (drums) and Ray Libby (guitar) along the way, and together they spent their teenage years navigating the daunting Los Angeles music scene. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Mon 10/24/16 Neumos Seattle WA COIN Buy
Thu 10/27/16 Fine Line Music Cafe Minneapolis MN COIN Buy
Fri 10/28/16 Double Door Chicago IL COIN Buy
Sat 10/29/16 Shelter Detroit MI COIN
Mon 10/31/16 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA COIN Buy
Tue 11/01/16 (Le) Poisson Rouge New York NY COIN
Thu 11/03/16 Brighton Music Hall Boston MA COIN
Sat 11/05/16 Rock & Roll Hotel Washington DC COIN Buy
Mon 11/07/16 Exit/In Nashville TN COIN Buy
Wed 11/09/16 The Social Orlando FL COIN Buy
Sat 11/12/16 White Oak Music Hall (Upstairs) Houston TX COIN Buy
Sun 11/13/16 Granada Theater Dallas TX COIN Buy
Tue 11/15/16 Bluebird Theater Denver CO COIN Buy
Thu 11/17/16 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix AZ COIN, Kid Bloom Buy
Fri 11/18/16 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles CA COIN, Kid Bloom