Bad Suns

Vagrant

Bio

Southern California rock band Bad Suns formed in 2012 and in the short time since inception, have managed to be musically beyond their years. Made up of Christo Bowman (vocals), Gavin Bennett (bass), Miles Morris (drums) and Ray Libby (guitar) the four piece ranges from ages 19-22 yet has a sound reminiscent of rock stalwarts from generations past. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Thu 06/30/16 Club Congress Tucson AZ Groves Buy
Fri 07/01/16 Lowbrow Palace El Paso TX Groves Buy
Tue 07/05/16 Vinyl Atlanta GA Buy
Wed 07/06/16 UCF Arena Orlando FL Halsey Buy
Fri 07/08/16 Revention Music Center Houston TX Halsey Buy
Sat 07/09/16 Whitewater Music Amphitheater New Braunfels TX Halsey Buy
Sun 07/10/16 Allen Event Center Allen TX Halsey Buy
Tue 07/12/16 Comerica Theatre Phoenix AZ Halsey Buy
Thu 07/14/16 Shrine Expo Hall Los Angeles CA Halsey Buy
Fri 07/15/16 Shrine Expo Hall Los Angeles CA Halsey Buy
Sat 07/16/16 Open Air Theatre San Diego CA Halsey Buy