Bad Suns

Vagrant

Bio

Southern California rock band Bad Suns formed in 2012 and in the short time since inception, have managed to be musically beyond their years. Made up of Christo Bowman (vocals), Gavin Bennett (bass), Miles Morris (drums) and Ray Libby (guitar) the four piece ranges from ages 19-22 yet has a sound reminiscent of rock stalwarts from generations past. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Sat 10/25/14 House Of Blues Dallas Dallas TX New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Sun 10/26/14 The Mohawk Austin TX New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Tue 10/28/14 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque NM New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Wed 10/29/14 The Rock Tucson AZ New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Thu 10/30/14 House of Blues - San Diego San Diego CA New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Fri 10/31/14 House of Blues Anaheim Anaheim CA New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Sat 11/01/14 The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles CA New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Sun 11/02/14 The Fillmore San Francisco CA New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Tue 11/04/14 Hawthorne Theater Portland OR New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Wed 11/05/14 The Rio Theatre Vancouver BC New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Thu 11/06/14 Neptune Seattle WA New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful
Fri 11/07/14 Knitting Factory Concert House Boise ID New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Sat 11/08/14 Murray Theater Murray UT New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Sun 11/09/14 Gothic Theatre Englewood CO New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Tue 11/11/14 The Granada Theatre Lawrence KS New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Wed 11/12/14 The Pageant St. Louis MO New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Thu 11/13/14 Varsity Theater Minneapolis MN New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Fri 11/14/14 The Rave Milwaukee WI New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Sat 11/15/14 Deluxe @ Old National Center Indianapolis IN New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Sun 11/16/14 House Of Blues Chicago Chicago IL New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Tue 11/18/14 Bogarts Cincinnati OH New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Wed 11/19/14 Mercury Ballroom Louisville KY New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Thu 11/20/14 House of Blues - Cleveland Cleveland OH New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Fri 11/21/14 Newport Music Hall Columbus OH New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Sat 11/22/14 St. Andrews Hall Detroit MI 89X Presents Turkeychella, New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Sun 11/23/14 Opera House Toronto ON New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Tue 11/25/14 Irving Plaza New York NY New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Wed 11/26/14 Paradise Boston MA New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Fri 11/28/14 Town Ballroom Buffalo NY New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Sat 11/29/14 Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia PA New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Sun 11/30/14 Webster Theatre Hartford CT New Politics, SomeKindaWonderful Buy
Wed 12/03/14 Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie TX EDGE XMas Show, Weezer, Rise Against, Young the Giant, Bleachers, Big Data Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.