Bad Suns

Vagrant

Bio

Southern California rock band Bad Suns formed in 2012 and in the short time since inception, have managed to be musically beyond their years. Made up of Christo Bowman (vocals), Gavin Bennett (bass), Miles Morris (drums) and Ray Libby (guitar) the four piece ranges from ages 19-22 yet has a sound reminiscent of rock stalwarts from generations past. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Wed 07/15/15 UCSD Birch Aquarium La Jolla CA Green Flash Concert Series, Zella Day
Mon 09/14/15 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque NM The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Tue 09/15/15 Ogden Theatre Denver CO The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Thu 09/17/15 South Side Ballroom Dallas TX The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Fri 09/18/15 Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater Austin TX The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Sat 09/19/15 Bayou Music Center Houston TX The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Mon 09/21/15 Jannus Landing St. Petersburg FL The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Tue 09/22/15 The Fillmore at Jackie Gleason Miami Beach FL The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Wed 09/23/15 House of Blues Orlando Lake Buena Vista FL The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Fri 09/25/15 Ryman Auditorium Nashville TN The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Sat 09/26/15 Masquerade Atlanta GA The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Mon 09/28/15 9:30 Club Washington DC The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Fri 10/02/15 Terminal 5 New York NY The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Mon 10/05/15 House of Blues - Boston Boston MA The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Tue 10/06/15 Electric Factory Philadelphia PA The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Thu 10/08/15 Metropolis Montreal QC The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Fri 10/09/15 Danforth Music Hall Toronto ON The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Mon 10/12/15 Stage AE Pittsburgh PA The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Tue 10/13/15 The Fillmore Detroit Detroit MI The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Thu 10/15/15 Aragon Ballroom Chicago IL The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Fri 10/16/15 First Avenue Minneapolis MN The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Sat 10/17/15 Garrick Center Winnipeg MB The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Tue 10/20/15 Commodore Ballroom Vancouver BC The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Wed 10/21/15 Showbox SoDo Seattle WA The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Fri 10/23/15 Crystal Ballroom Portland OR The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Sat 10/24/15 Fox Theater Oakland CA The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Tue 10/27/15 House of Blues - San Diego San Diego CA The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Thu 10/29/15 Shrine Auditorium Los Angeles CA The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
Fri 10/30/15 The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas - Boulevard Pool Las Vegas NV The Neighbourhood, Hunny Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.