Bad Suns

Vagrant

Bio

Southern California rock band Bad Suns formed in 2012 and in the short time since inception, have managed to be musically beyond their years. Made up of Christo Bowman (vocals), Gavin Bennett (bass), Miles Morris (drums) and Ray Libby (guitar) the four piece ranges from ages 19-22 yet has a sound reminiscent of rock stalwarts from generations past. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Thu 01/29/15 Hawthorne Theater Portland OR Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Fri 01/30/15 Neumos Seattle WA Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Sat 01/31/15 Electric Owl Vancouver BC Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Mon 02/02/15 The Complex Salt Lake City UT Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Tue 02/03/15 Belly Up Aspen Aspen CO Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Wed 02/04/15 Larimer Lounge Denver CO Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Fri 02/06/15 The Record Bar Kansas City MO Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Sat 02/07/15 Triple Rock Social Club Minneapolis MN Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Sun 02/08/15 Limelight Peoria IL Discovery Concert Series, Coasts Buy
Mon 02/09/15 Lincoln Hall Chicago IL Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Tue 02/10/15 The Shelter Detroit MI Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Wed 02/11/15 The Garrison Toronto ON Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Fri 02/13/15 Brighton Music Hall Boston MA Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Sat 02/14/15 Knitting Factory Brooklyn NY Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Sun 02/15/15 Bowery Ballroom New York NY Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Mon 02/16/15 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Tue 02/17/15 Rock & Roll Hotel Washington DC Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Thu 02/19/15 Music Farm - Columbia Columbia SC Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Fri 02/20/15 Vinyl Atlanta GA Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Sat 02/21/15 Exit In Nashville TN Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Mon 02/23/15 Trees Dallas TX Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Tue 02/24/15 Fitzgerald's Houston TX Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Wed 02/25/15 Stubbs Jr Austin TX Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Fri 02/27/15 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix AZ Coasts, Maudlin Strangers Buy
Sat 04/11/15 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival Indio CA Buy
Sat 04/18/15 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival Indio CA Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.